HOME SERVICES CASTING CALLS PRESS PAGE ITVAA ABOUT US CONTACT US


CONTACT US

By Phone

210-227-8464 (usa)

or by e-mail, use one of the emails below.

 


PRODUCTION INFO: Rick Cullar

rick@elmundoproductions.com

BOOKING / BIDS:  Iris Martinez

iris@elmundoproductions.com

 

GENERAL INFO: Rick Cullar

rick@elmundoproductions.com

 

GRAPHICS/SPECIAL EFFECTS:  Jesse Castillo

jesse@elmundoproductions.com

 

SOUND / AUDIO: Rick Cullar

rick@elmundoproductions.com

 

CREW / TALENT: Rick Cullar

rick@elmundoproductions.com

 

HAIR/MAKEUP/SPECIAL EFFECTS MAKEUP: Alicia Guevara

alicia@elmundoproductions.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

LIGHTING: Jesse Castillo

 

 

jesse@elmundoproductions.com

 

 

EDITING: AJ Garces

aj@elmundoproductions.com

 

LOCATIONS: Andrew Saldana

andrew@elmundoproductions.com

PROPS: Andrew Saldana

andrew@elmundoproductions.com

 

MUSIC COMPOSITION / SCORING: Alex McCumba

alex@elmundoproductions.com

 

CONCEPT DEVELOPMENT: Rick Cullar

 

rick@elmundoproductions.com

 

 

SCRIPT WRITING: Rick Cullar

rick@elmundoproductions.com